This site uses cookies

Some of these cookies are essential, while others help us to improve your experience by providing insights into how the site is being used.

For more detailed information on the cookies we use, please check our Privacy Policy.

Necessary Cookies

Necessary Cookies enable core functionality. The website cannot function properly without these cookies, and they can only be disabled by changing your browser preferences.

Analytical Cookies

In order to best serve its website customers, CDR maintains data indicating which website pages are of interest to its customers. Information is maintained in aggregate and not by individual customers. If you do not wish to allow CDR to track your visit in aggregate, please select the 'I do not accept' option below. Click the Save Settings button to set your preference.

I accept the usage of analytical cookies
I do not accept the use of analytical cookies

Please note that this pop-up notice will appear on every CDR website page until you have saved your preferred setting.

CDR 2018 Commissioner Candidates

Commission on Dietetic Registration Board Certified Specialist in Sports Dietetics
David Travis Thomas, PhD, RDN, CSSD, FAND
Lexington, KY

Crystal Zabka Belsky, MS, RD, CSSD, LMNT
Gretna, NE

Commission on Dietetic Registration Nutrition and Dietetics Technician, Registered (NDTR)
Holly Trueblood, DTR
Glendale, AZ

Amanda Coufal, BS, NDTR
Overland Park, KS

Commission on Dietetic Registration Registered Dietitian Nutritionist (RDN)
Elizabeth Abbay, BS, RDN, LDN, FAND
Memphis, TN

Mary Beth Ohlms, MAED, RD, LD
Saint Charles, MO

Biographies for candidates on the CDR 2018 national ballot are available here.

Voting is now open until February 15th. To vote, click here