This site uses cookies

Some of these cookies are essential, while others help us to improve your experience by providing insights into how the site is being used.

For more detailed information on the cookies we use, please check our Privacy Policy.

Necessary Cookies

Necessary Cookies enable core functionality. The website cannot function properly without these cookies, and they can only be disabled by changing your browser preferences.

Analytical Cookies

In order to best serve its website customers, CDR maintains data indicating which website pages are of interest to its customers. Information is maintained in aggregate and not by individual customers. If you do not wish to allow CDR to track your visit in aggregate, please select the 'I do not accept' option below. Click the Save Settings button to set your preference.

I accept the usage of analytical cookies
I do not accept the use of analytical cookies

Please note that this pop-up notice will appear on every CDR website page until you have saved your preferred setting.

2018 CDR National Election Results

The CDR Nominating Committee is pleased to report the outcome of the 2018 national election. The following individuals have been elected from among many excellent candidates. The Committee thanks all who participated in the nomination and election processes.

Commission on Dietetic Registration (CDR)

CDR Registered Dietitian Nutritionist (RDN)

  • Lisa (Elizabeth) Abbay, RDN, LDN, FAND (TN)

CDR Board Certified Specialist in Sports Dietetics

  • D. Travis Thomas, PhD, RDN, CSSD, FAND (KY)

CDR Nutrition and Dietetics Technician, Registered (NDTR)

  • Amanda Coufal, NDTR (KS)