This site uses cookies

Some of these cookies are essential, while others help us to improve your experience by providing insights into how the site is being used.

For more detailed information on the cookies we use, please check our Privacy Policy.

Necessary Cookies

Necessary Cookies enable core functionality. The website cannot function properly without these cookies, and they can only be disabled by changing your browser preferences.

Analytical Cookies

In order to best serve its website customers, CDR maintains data indicating which website pages are of interest to its customers. Information is maintained in aggregate and not by individual customers. If you do not wish to allow CDR to track your visit in aggregate, please select the 'I do not accept' option below. Click the Save Settings button to set your preference.

I accept the usage of analytical cookies
I do not accept the use of analytical cookies

Please note that this pop-up notice will appear on every CDR website page until you have saved your preferred setting.

Commission on Dietetic Registration Staff Contacts


Scroll down to view CDR programs and services along with contact information.



Executive Director: Commission on Dietetic Registration/Credentialing
Christine Reidy - creidy@eatright.org
312-899-0040 - Ext. 4857

Appeals: All except Board Certification as a Specialist
Kay Manger-Hague - khague@eatright.org
312-899-0040 - Ext 4777

Appeals: Board Certification as a Specialist
Kim White - kwhite@eatright.org
312-899-0040 - Ext. 4705

Assess and Learn Series

Kim White - kwhite@eatright.org
312-899-0040 - Ext. 4705

Jessica Rapey-Ward - jrapey@eatright.org
312-899-0040 - Ext. 4816

Board Certification as a Specialist questions regarding eligibility, application, scoring, and appeals
Kim White - kwhite@eatright.org
312-899-0040 - Ext. 4705

Jessica Rapey-Ward - jrapey@eatright.org
312-899-0040 - Ext. 4816

Samantha Sullivan - ssullivan@eatright.org
312-899-0040 - Ext. 4724

Certificate of Training in Obesity Interventions for Adults
Certificate of Training in Childhood and Adolescent Weight Management
Beth Crowley - bcrowley@eatright.org
312-899-0040 - Ext. 4718

CDR credentials: use for commercial purposes
Christine Reidy - creidy@eatright.org
312-899-0040 - Ext. 4857

CDR credentials: misuse
Christine Reidy - creidy@eatright.org
312-899-0040 - Ext. 4857

Change of name or address
All Staff - cdr@eatright.org
312-899-0040 - Ext. 5500

Code of Ethics
Kay Manger-Hague - khague@eatright.org
312-899-0040 - Ext. 4777

Computer-based testing for entry-level registration examinations
Kay Manger-Hague - khague@eatright.org
312-899-0040 - Ext. 4777

CPE: Continuing Professional Education Database searches to locate approved activities
Caitlin Griffin and Kristen Eis - cgriffin@eatright.org or keis@eatright.org
312-899-0040 - Exts. 4715 or 1739

CPE: policies and procedures and fees regarding prior approval of activites
Kristen Eis - keis@eatright.org
312-899-0040 - Ext. 1739

CPE: provider accreditation
Caitlin Griffin - cgriffin@eatright.org
312-899-0040 - Ext. 4715

CPE: for state licensure
Caitlin Griffin - cgriffin@eatright.org
312-899-0040 - Ext. 4715

CPE: state affiliate contact agreement
Caitlin Griffin - cgriffin@eatright.org
312-899-0040 - Ext. 4715

Fee notice questions
Eileen Novak - enovak@eatright.org
312-899-0040 - Ext. 4749

Fee payment questions
Eileen Novak - enovak@eatright.org
312-899-0040 - Ext. 4749

Fellow of the American Dietetic Association (FADA) questions
Kim White - kwhite@eatright.org
312-899-0040 - Ext. 4705

General information on CDR programs, products, and services
Pearlie Johnson-Freeman - pjohnson@eatright.org
312-899-0040 - Ext. 4839

Identification card questions
Eileen Novak - enovak@eatright.org
312-899-0040 - Ext. 4749

List and label rental for credentialed dietetics practitioners
Beth Crowley Garst - bcrowley@eatright.org
312-899-0040 - Ext 4718

Licensure: use of CDR examinations for licensure purposes
Kay Manger-Hague - khague@eatright.org
312-899-0040 - Ext. 4777

Licensure: candidate processing for licensure examination (request for RD exam scores to be sent to state boards)
Elaine Butler - ebutler@eatright.org
312-899-0040 - Ext. 4859

Learning Plan Submission
Kelly KIm - kkim@eatright.org
312-899-0040 - Ext. 4830

Learning Activity Log Submission
Chris Kralik - ckralik@eatright.org
312-899-0040 - Ext. 1742

Policies of CDR
Christine Reidy - creidy@eatright.org
312-899-0040 - Ext. 4857

Registration maintenance requirements for RDs and DTRs
All Staff - cdr@eatright.org
312-899-0040 - Ext. 5500

Registration Eligibility: General Inquiries, verification of registration eligibility
cdrexam@eatright.org


Registration: RD and DTR eligibility, application, and examination for first time candidates
Rebecca Beavers - rbeavers@eatright.org
312-899-0040 - Ext. 4781

Peggy Anderson - panders@eatright.org
312-899-0040 - Ext. 4764

Registration: RD and DTR eligibility, application, and examination for repeating candidates
Elaine Butler - ebutler@eatright.org
312-899-0040 - Ext. 4859

International reciprocity for registration eligibility
Rebecca Beavers - rbeavers@eatright.org 
312-899-0040 - Ext. 4781

Registration: RD and DTR examination scoring, administration, and validation procedures
Kay Manger-Hague - khague@eatright.org
312-899-0040 - Ext. 4777

Registration: RD and DTR examination institutional score reports
Elaine Butler - ebutler@eatright.org
312-899-0040 - Ext. 4859

Registration statistics
Pearlie Johnson-Freeman - pjohnson@eatright.org
312-899-0040 - Ext. 4839

Verification of registered or certified status
cdrverify@eatright.org
312-899-0040 - Ext. 5500